Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HKR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

香港興業國際集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00480)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS FOR 2005/2006

Pursuant to the Articles of Association (the "Articles") of HKR International Limited (the "Company"), the unclaimed dividends for 2005/2006 will be forfeited and revert to the Company.

As provided in the Company's Articles, any dividend unclaimed for a period of six years after having been declared may be forfeited by the board of directors of the Company and shall revert to the Company. The Company wishes to inform shareholders of the Company that the following dividends for the year ended 31 March 2006 remaining unclaimed on 12 October 2012 will be forfeited and revert to the Company:

<u>Dividend</u>	Date of Declaration	Date of Payment	Dividend Per Share
Interim	15 December 2005	23 January 2006	HK 3 cents
Final	29 June 2006	15 September 2006	HK 9 cents

Shareholders of the Company who are entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong as soon as possible.

By order of the Board **HKR International Limited MAK Sau Ching**

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 13 September 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises:

Chairman

Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson

Deputy Chairman & Managing Director

Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor

Executive Directors

Mr CHA Yiu Chung Benjamin Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham Mr TANG Moon Wah Non-executive Directors

The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI

Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson

Mr CHEUNG Tseung Ming

Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr CHENG Kar Shun Henry Dr CHEUNG Kin Tung Marvin Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta

Dr QIN Xiao

^{*} Registered under Part XI of the Companies Ordinance, Chapter 32 of the laws of Hong Kong