

HKR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

香港興業國際集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00480)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of HKR International Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson (Chairman) Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor (Deputy Chairman & Managing Director) Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham[#] Mr TANG Moon Wah

Non-executive Directors

The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr CHENG Kar Shun Henry Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta

The Board has set up three regulatory committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee together with three functional committees, namely Finance Committee, Investment/Divestment Committee and Repurchase/Reissue of Shares Committee.

The members of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee are as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson			С
Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor		M	
Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham			
Mr TANG Moon Wah			
The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI			
Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson			
Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline			
Dr CHENG Kar Shun Henry		С	
Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus	M	M	
Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta	M		M

Notes:-

C Chairman of the relevant board committee M Member of the relevant board committee

Effective from 19 August 2014, Hong Kong

[#] Also alternate to Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson

^{*} Registered under the predecessor of the Companies Ordinance, Chapter 622 of the laws of Hong Kong