

# 香港興業國際集團有限公司 HKR International Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability and registered under the Companies Ordinance of Hong Kong)

(Stock code: 00480)

### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of HKR International Limited are set out below:-

## **Executive Directors**

Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson (Chairman)

Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor (Deputy Chairman & Managing Director)

Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham#

Mr TANG Moon Wah

#### **Non-executive Directors**

The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr CHENG Kar Shun Henry Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus Mr FAN Hung Ling Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta Mr TANG Kwai Chang

The Board has set up three regulatory committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee together with three functional committees, namely Finance Committee, Investment/Divestment Committee and Buy-Back, Reissue and Transfer of Shares Committee.

The members of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee are as follows:

Board Committee	<b>Audit Committee</b>	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee
Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson		-	C
Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor		M	
Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham		-	
Mr TANG Moon Wah			
The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI			
Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson			
Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline			
Dr CHENG Kar Shun Henry		С	
Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus	M	M	
Mr FAN Hung Ling		M	
Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta	M		M
Mr TANG Kwai Chang	С		M

Notes:-

C Chairman of the relevant board committee
M Member of the relevant board committee

Effective from 1 November 2017, Hong Kong

<sup>#</sup> Also alternate to Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson