

(Stock code: 00480)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of HKR International Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson (Chairman) Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor (Deputy Chairman & Managing Director) Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham[#] Mr TANG Moon Wah

[#] Also alternate to Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson

Non-executive Directors

The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus Mr FAN Hung Ling Henry Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta Mr TANG Kwai Chang

The Board has set up three regulatory committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee together with three functional committees, namely Finance Committee, Investment/Divestment Committee and Buy-Back, Reissue and Transfer of Shares Committee.

The members of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee are as follows:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee
Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson			С
Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor		М	
Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham			
Mr TANG Moon Wah			
The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI			
Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson			
Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline			
Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus	Μ	С	
Mr FAN Hung Ling Henry		Μ	
Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta	М		М
Mr TANG Kwai Chang	С		М

Notes:-

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

M Member of the relevant board committee

Effective from 31 March 2018, Hong Kong