Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



registered under the Companies Ordinance of Hong Kong)

(Stock Code: 00480)

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 22 AUGUST 2018 – POLL RESULTS

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting ("AGM") of HKR International Limited (the "Company") held on 22 August 2018, all proposed resolutions set out in the notice of the AGM dated 13 July 2018 (the "Notice") were duly passed by way of poll. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)*	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1	To receive the audited consolidated financial	804,548,405	19,935,536
	statements and the reports of the Directors and the Independent Auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2018.	(97.582059%)	(2.417941%)
2	To declare a final dividend for the year ended	804,524,405	19,969,136
	31 March 2018.	(97.578012%)	(2.421988%)
3(1)	To re-elect Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson as an	801,966,543	22,517,198
	Executive Director;	(97.268934%)	(2.731066%)
3(2)	To re-elect Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor as an	799,390,590	24,333,098
	Executive Director;	(97.045964%)	(2.954036%)
3(3)	To re-elect Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline	804,494,105	19,999,236
	as a Non-executive Director;	(97.574361%)	(2.425639%)
3(4)	To re-elect Mr FAN Hung Ling Henry as an	804,489,815	20,002,926
	Independent Non-executive Director;	(97.573911%)	(2.426089%)
3(5)	To re-elect Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta as an	804,452,405	20,027,236
	Independent Non-executive Director; and	(97.570924%)	(2.429076%)
3(6)	To authorise the Board of Directors of the	804,524,005	19,969,536
	Company to fix the fees of all Directors of the	(97.577963%)	(2.422037%)
	Company (including any new Director who may be appointed) for the year ending 31 March 2019.		

4	To re-appoint Messrs Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the Independent Auditor of the Company for the ensuing year and to authorise the Board of Directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	804,558,005 (97.582087%)	19,935,536 (2.417913%)
5(1)	To grant a general mandate to the Directors of the Company to allot, issue, grant, distribute and otherwise deal with additional shares of the Company [#] ("Issue Mandate").	765,928,355 (92.897911%)	58,555,586 (7.102089%)
5(2)	To grant a general mandate to the Directors of the Company to purchase or buy back shares of the Company [#] ("Buy-back Mandate").	804,548,405 (97.582059%)	19,935,536 (2.417941%)
5(3)	Conditional on the passing of resolutions numbered 5(1) and 5(2), to extend the Issue Mandate to include those purchased under the Buy-back Mandate [#] .	765,941,155 (92.899463%)	58,542,786 (7.100537%)
6	To approve the Bonus Issue [#] .	804,412,605 (97.581661%)	19,935,536 (2.418339%)
7	To approve the increase in authorised share capital of the Company [#] .	804,402,205 (97.581535%)	19,936,336 (2.418465%)

Notes:

- Number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on all proposed resolutions at the AGM: 1,350,274,367 shares.
- Number of shares for holders required under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited to abstain from voting at the AGM: Nil.
- The scrutineer for the poll at the AGM was Computershare Hong Kong Investor (3) Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong.

By order of the Board **HKR** International Limited **LEUNG Wai Fan** Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 22 August 2018

^{*} All percentages rounded to 6 decimal places. * The full text of Resolutions 5(1), 5(2), 5(3), 6 and 7 are set out in the Notice.

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Chairman

Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson

Deputy Chairman & Managing Director

Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor

Executive Directors

Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham

Mr TANG Moon Wah

Non-executive Directors

The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI

Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson

Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus

Mr FAN Hung Ling Henry

Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta

Mr TANG Kwai Chang